Griffinholm fantasy town illustration - process step by step

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey here's the step by step of the illustration I posted a few days ago. It was really fun to make and I received awesome comments in social media.

Here's the finished illustration for reference.

171 Griffinholm-L.jpg

Here's a pic by pic depiction of the illustration process.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

171 Griffinholm-L.jpg



I'm a graphic illustrator and I focus my work in tabletop RPG games like dungeons and dragons.

I'm new on Steemit but have great aims to share my work in posts like this one where people can see illustrations be created from the ground up.

banner2.jpg

Send some love, likes and follow me for awesome cartography illustrations.

I do this full time and I love creating fantastic locations !

If you're interested in my work, take a look at my Patreon page

There is a pledge level that gives access to my photoshop source files, in case you wish to see my workflow and learn in the process.

patreon_logo.png

optional text

Sort:  

Awesome art! I have included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

thanks that's really cool

Excellent work as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12