You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting with Spheroids in Colored Pencil

in #drawing8 years ago

I don't get to see your name on my feed very often so I just wanted to let you know I have read your posts from that last few days....week maybe? You are such a talented young woman....keep going! You have a beautiful heart and and clarity where you are going in life. I upvoted a couple of your posts but others were too late to be upvoted. Have a great day!

Sort:  

That's so kind - thank you for the encouragement! I appreciate your support. It has taken me many years, but I'm finally beginning to understand who I am. I'm thankful I get to share my interests with so many people all over the world :D Enjoy your weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58