Drawing Insects on a flower.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello, how are my dear friends of Steemit, today I want you to capture this work of art that I made of my own imagination, inspired by nature and showing the beauty of insects, for some people these are their worst enemies, but with this art they can see their own beauty and that they too can be the inspiration of an artist for their magnificent figures that at first glance excel.

To delimit one more point, as you can see there is a small insect diversity, I did not want to add too many to not load the drawing but if I put my favorites.

My inspiration for making this drawing was for the contest called Mr.M Art contest is organized by: @melooo182, I hope you like it.

img490.jpg

I am going to proceed to give you a quick and very brief explanation of the process of realization of this drawing:

I started with the sketch, thinking about what I wanted to draw and how I wanted to capture it on the sheet. At first I only thought about making a butterfly with the flower, because the beauty of them is magnificent

img488.jpg

Then I thought I was not too happy to leave the butterfly alone so I thought I could have a caterpillar too and include the great mantis and a beautiful ladybug.
img489.jpg

To finish it and not leave it blank I painted the insects and the flower and made a meadow with colored pencils.

Finalized:

img490.jpg

Very well, my friends, thank you very much for watching my post and for all your support, I love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coromoto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @coromoto1009! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31