Work Doodles #5: Return of the Post-Its

in #drawing6 years ago
Sometimes, SQL queries take a long time to run, and when they do, I draw patterns on post-its:


20181220_145031.jpg


Sort:  

I really like these post-its of yours, Cogi~ They are not only soothing for you to make, but also kind of soothing for me to look at :D

Have you thought about doing a series of them ? I think it could be cool <3

Thanks, @veryspider - I am happy you like them! I think I'll try to save a few up for a larger post :)

Congratulations @cogitecture! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow... you should do more long time queries. Nice results, I like it :D.

Haha, thanks @scrawly! Usually my queries finish quickly - curse you, database optimization! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86