The life of evil always rules over the good. (Surrealist drawing)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, like Steemiants, today I come to present you with a simpler drawing but with a meaning that for me is very realistic but for others it may or may not have the correct meaning.

IMG_20180902_144006.jpg

Popularly known as Sisters, Nuns, Mothers, Sisters, Religious, are those women who dedicate their lives to the church, they show love and respect to their god since they decide it, it can be from an early age.

There have been cases of mothers or sisters who have died and are respected for following their ideals, like parents or priests.

But the sad reality is that always in life, there is a moment in which you take the path of perdition or better known as the path of darkness, and letting yourself be carried along this path will bring you many tastes and passions but will destine you to live and die in the world of demons.

@votovnzla @Mosqueteros @ApoyoLatino @Reveur @THEUNION @MINOTAUROTOTAL @team-mexico @MayVileros @minnowbootcamp @equipocardumen @Engranaje @Cervantes @Adsactly @Tpot @Qurator @Greeteersguild @NewbieResteem @knacksteem.org @Acidyo @Artzone @CELF @goodnode

Follow me on Facebook and Steemit:
Facebook: Alexander Rondon
Steemit: Chinotattooart Alexander Rondon
Communicate with me through my Discord: chinotattooart#8154.

Sort:  

Why? It is my way of thinking and however it may be, we must bear in mind that it is so, the life of evil always governs at some point in our lives.

no no no. that means awesome. cool. rad. it's a compliment. ;)

Hey @chinotattooart, as I had previously advised, it is recommended that you show the steps of your drawing. A pure guess would be you submitting random art which is not originally yours with your username attached on a piece of paper. I could be wrong though but that was my first guess. Perhaps you should have a signature or a stamp which you should be using in all your artwork. This will prove the originality of your work. Click here to see an example of art with steps and stamp that proofs that the work is 100% original.
Regards.

Greetings friend, What happens from these drawings is that I had them done, and never shared them in a social network until I met steemit, What I do is upload the ones I already made and put their meaning, and the new drawings I do with its respective procedure like that of Brian Molko.
https://steemit.com/art/@chinotattooart/brian-molko-drawing-with-intimidating-look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05