You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The life of evil always rules over the good. (Surrealist drawing)

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey @chinotattooart, as I had previously advised, it is recommended that you show the steps of your drawing. A pure guess would be you submitting random art which is not originally yours with your username attached on a piece of paper. I could be wrong though but that was my first guess. Perhaps you should have a signature or a stamp which you should be using in all your artwork. This will prove the originality of your work. Click here to see an example of art with steps and stamp that proofs that the work is 100% original.
Regards.

Sort:  

Greetings friend, What happens from these drawings is that I had them done, and never shared them in a social network until I met steemit, What I do is upload the ones I already made and put their meaning, and the new drawings I do with its respective procedure like that of Brian Molko.
https://steemit.com/art/@chinotattooart/brian-molko-drawing-with-intimidating-look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81