Mermay day 2

in #drawing5 years ago

banner cortado.png!

Hello! Its me again :D This is another of my drawings for the past mermay! I really loved this one, I felt it was simple but cute. I really love to work with watercolors and also the main idea was to try to use my washitape collection, its something I am a bit obssesed with them because they are soooo cute XD (Yep I like cute stuff).

Later i'll talk to you about the process which its a bit hard to do but not so complicated :D

Mermay 2.jpg

Sort:  

love the blue hair <3

Thanks a lot! in this series I found out I am also in love with blue hair :D I hope you like the rest of the series

This post is supported by $0.56 @tipU upvote funded by @camaund :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68