Drawing - Feather

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

E09000BD-3964-4058-8C1A-9D3F065D2431.jpeg

Just a drawing I made last week ✏️✏️ Not my best work.. not the worst haha

Sort:  

It's a great feather study nevertheless :)

Once again another masterpiece! Please continue flooding my news feed with beautiful art like this .

Aaaw thank you! Thats so nice of you

Definitely a good effort ...
Keep up the good work.

It can be a really heart warming feeling to know that one single action you have made can make such a positive difference in a stranger or a friend’s day.

Good work I like it

nice work 👍🏽

Thank you! 😁

@charstefanie thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 5,5K of my followers

Compared to what I can draw (very badly formed stick men), this is exquisite!

Haha aw thank you so much!

This post has received a 8.45 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @charstefanie

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62