Number 9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I forgot to take some photos of the drawing as I went so I only have two photos of the colored drawing and one of the sketch.

IMG_6321.JPG

IMG_6293.JPG

The background didn't turn out as well as I would have liked. I think it's because I was rushing and didn't test out the idea before I put it down on paper.

IMG_6320.JPG

I really like the rose though.

Right now I am also working on some figure studies on anatomy and landscapes so look for some of that in the future. (And some more writing and poems)

-BB

Sort:  

I like your style of art. I have followed for inspiration :)

Glad you like it!

the colors are stunning the details are amazing I like your style and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Thank you!! Not really sure what my style is right now, but it's slowly coming together.

Congratulations @brokenbells! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Still love your work... been cleaning the followed list. You made the cut! Keep posting original stuff!

This one's too old for me to propose to @curie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45