You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Drawing - My Chihuahua, Chico

in #drawing7 years ago

I called him "Daddy" all my life. Bob Braveheart is sort of a caricature of my father, with some very distinct differences.
I will be working on Part 14, my goal is to make it as difficult for @svashta, as he has left it for me. Feel free to throw out some ideas!

Sort:  

my goal is to make it as difficult for @svashta, as he has left it for me.

Noooooooooooooo!! What have I done to deserve this?

All in good fun of course! Still trying to think something up clever. Side tracked.

Fun for you, or fun for me? ;P
Take as long as you need :D I will humbly wait here in my creative corner and write some other stories :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57