Slowly, but surely forward!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

DSC02086 (1).JPG

Slowly, but surely forward! So I called the work of my daughter Lisa. She managed to convey the nature of the snail. Snails, very curious creatures who need to look at everything around them with their telescopic eyes. They are not without reason. They know how to hide their curiosity in a cozy sink.

Probably, it was from me that Lisa transmitted love to snails. When my parents saw, as a few dozen snails crawling along my children's hands and feet, they almost fainted. All my arms and legs were in the slime that the snails had left behind them. I was not afraid of them, they were not afraid of me, we had fun.

I asked Lisa if the drawing could be made a little brighter? Definitely not. As you can not throw the words out of the song, so you can not change the artistic intent. Light pastel colors really like my daughter.

This drawing is drawn with colored pencils and children's initiative.

Author @barski
Moldova

Sort:  

This post has received a 51.92 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @barski.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83