Sort:  

hey, thank you so much. Yes...gravity! I agree & appreciate your interpretation greatly. I have a stack of new ones awaiting upload (laptop's down :() & you're right they do each tell a story. Cheers ;')

You are a really hard worker! I am amazed you can make so much in this quality. I struggle with one work a day and sometimes am not able to produce because I am just empty.

awww..never give up! I have periods where nothing flows. those days can really get me down, so I understand the empty feeling. it's as though when I do have the creative flow I try to pack in as much as possible plus I don't sleep very well - hahahaha! thank you so much for all your support & kind words my dear. hang in there ;')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64