Cheetah: I got my eyes on you

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Cheetah is a wonderful animal that also known for being fast. This big cat
is even credited as being the world's fastest land animal over short distances, and can reach speeds of up to 90 km/h (55.9 m/h) in pursuit of prey. It even being considered as cute for some people.

More about cheetah

But somehow, being visited by a cheetah could be someone's nightmares here in Steemit.
Seeing so many people got visited by @cheetah bot give me the idea to draw this:

IMG_20180303_171350.jpg

Pencils: HB, 2B, 4B, 6B


And here are some tips to avoid the unwanted visit:

1. Create an original content

  • It doesn't have to be 1000 words post but be original! I know some people are not really good at writing (just like me) and it is difficult to attract people to read our post but we're here to learn. Don't expect you can get to the top just by a single step unless you are lucky enough.

2. If you really have to borrow someone's idea or image, give proper credit!

  • Paraphrase or quote it properly or at least put the reference/link to the original content.

And that's it. If you want to find more on how to avoid plagiarism you can read it here

Meme Creator_1520072992621.jpg
image


Thanks for your precious time. Give me your thoughts in the comments if you have something to say about my drawing or how to make ourselves better in Steemit.

Also checkout my last drawing here

Sort:  

What good information of your post I felt identified and I can take your advice to grow in this world of steemit. Greetings and thanks!

You're welcome. I hope this post is gonna be useful for you. And thank you too for stopping by and read my post :)

The truth a pleasure to visit you, also I hope you can visit my blog! Blessings.

Sure, I visited your blog ;)

thank you for sharing your drawing, i like it and it is really good

thank you so much @sheiloiys! Glad you liked it

Amazing sketch @atikahnoh great work keep it up

Thank you so much @moeenali!

Bagus. . Follow saya ya

terima kasih. Sudah saya follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41