Another drawing: Skull

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to draw a skull. It may seems simple and doesn't real enough, but I think it's perfect for me to practice shading.

IMG_20180302_083731.jpg

Simple, but it still took me one hour and a half to complete it.

Pencils: HB, 2B, 4B, 6B

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo

gracias ❤️

be careful with the image of the skull afraid to bring slalu in the memory

why not? It will remind us that we all not gonna live forever :(

excellent work. i know how hard to draw a skull because i've tried that. this look so nice. Great Job :D

Thanks for your compliment! Yeah, you're right. Drawing skull is a bit complicated. I thought it's just a simple object to draw at first so I chose to draw it. But it is not 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41