The witch of Clash Royale / 衝突皇家的女巫

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday friends, today I made a drawing of the witch, it is a letter of Clash Royale epic rarity that can be obtained from the training arena, Thanks to every 7 seconds invoking a group of skeletons helps you to do more damage to the enemy, while he is distracted by the skeletons.

週六快樂的朋友,今天我做了一個女巫的繪畫,這是一個衝突皇家史詩罕見的信,可以從訓練舞台上獲得,由於每7秒調用一組骨骼幫助你做 當他被骷髏分心的時候,對敵人造成更多的傷害。

Well friends, I show you the step by step of my drawing I hope you like it

那麼朋友們,我向你們展示我的繪畫的一步一步,我希望你喜歡它

STEP 1: In this first step, I made the silhouette of the witch

STEP 2: Then I made details of the witch's wardrobe, in addition to the silhouette and details of three skeletons that accompany him.

STEP 3 : As a third step I made the face of the witch and skeleton face details on her dress, plus the silhouette and eyes of the skeleton skull of her cane.

FINISH DRAWING

Finally, I remarked with my darker pencil, and I colored in a diffused way the whole drawing, using the colors; brown, purple, black, gray.

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS

https://steemit.com/drawing/@assad25/wizard-drawing-of-clash-of-clans-and-clash-royale-clash-of-clans-clash-royale-wizard

https://steemit.com/art/@assad25/drawing-of-pekka-clash-royale-pekka

If you do not know this game, I recommend Steemit friends I know you will like it, his name is Clash Royale. Thanks for watching my drawing I hope you like my work and come back and visit me greetings.

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Sort:  

I love your witch!
She looks so evil!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55