Batman vs. Superman: The origin of justice/ 蝙蝠俠vs. 超人:正義的起源

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to my fans and comic fans, today's drawing is dedicated to the famous Batman vs. Superman movie, where we face superheroes. This drawing took me two (2) hours, only use varieties of pencils, I hope you like, then you can see the result of my drawing and step by step.

今天的繪畫是致力於著名的蝙蝠俠與超人電影,我們面對超級英雄,我的球迷和漫畫粉絲的問候。 這個圖畫花了兩(2)個小時,只用了各種鉛筆,希望你喜歡,那麼你就可以看到我的繪畫效果,一步一步來。

Process of my drawing / 我的繪畫過程

STEP 1: Silhouette of the drawing.

STEP 2: Characteristic details of the suit

STEP 3: I started to formalize the face of both characters, also add details in the hair of superman.

thumbnail_IMG_6168.jpg

STEP 4:In this step add some lines of expression on the face of superman and details on the layer of both.

STEP 5: For this step I began to shade and blur the superman side, both in the suit and in the hair.

STEP 5:The next step was to give the batman suit dark color to obtain the final result

IMAGE OF THE FINAL RESULT

Well friends this was my final result, I really enjoy drawing and showing them my work I hope you enjoy it as well as me, do not forget to leave your vote or comment I will appreciate thank you very much.

Here one of my previous works, you can enjoy more visiting my page, greetings thank you for visiting me.

在這裡,我以前的作品之一,您可以享受更多的訪問我的網頁,問候感謝您訪問我。

https://steemit.com/cn/@assad25/he-is-joker-the-one-with-the-macabre-smile-joker

https://steemit.com/comics/@assad25/i-present-you-to-flash

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42