I present you to Flash / 我給你閃光

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Happy afternoon community of steemit I wish you a Happy New Year 2018, and today is 02/01/18 this is my first publication and my first drawing of this year and I decided to start drawing my favorite theme comics, This time I chose between the characters from comics to Flash who is a fictional superhero who appears in American comics published by DC Comics. All incarnations of Flash possess super speed, which includes the ability to run and move extremely fast, use superhuman reflexes, and seemingly violate certain laws of physics.

快樂的下午社區steemit祝你新年快樂2018,今天是02/01/18這是我的第一本出版物,今年我的第一個繪圖,我決定開始繪製我最喜歡的主題漫畫,這次我選擇了字符 從漫畫到Flash,這是一個虛構的超級英雄,出現在DC Comics出版的美國漫畫中。 Flash的所有變體都擁有超級速度,其中包括運行和移動速度極快,使用超人類的反射,並且看似違反物理定律

Excellent friends, here I present my final work I hope you like it, the Welcome to 2018 you want Flash

優秀的朋友,在這裡我介紹我的最後的工作,我希望你喜歡它,歡迎來到2018年你想要的Flash

Process of my drawing / 我的繪畫過程

My first step friends as always was to make the silhouette or sketch of my character, in this case flash using my 2H pencil.

As a second step, perfect the outline and start adding some details of the costume.

For the third step, start to shape your face by adding your eyes, mouth, nose and other details of your suit, also add the flash symbol that characterizes it in your suit on the chest, and on your head to the side also forming part of his costume.

In the fourth step I remarked with a pencil a bit darker in this case 2B all the drawing to highlight it, also I did a blur in both flash symbols

In the fifth step and about to finish add a background a little darker than the whole drawing with pencil blur, which I particularly like to add, in addition to my username.

As you can see I decided to add my username in two places according to the angle of the photo, in this opportunity unlike the previous photo is on one side the user name plus that you add an effect to the photo.

Some photos of the final drawing without effect on the image and others with the effect that you place on the image, the name of this effect is "vivid warm".

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Sort:  

Very nice! I like how you drew the CW Flash design. It's a great show!

hello, very thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69