Watercolor, Original Work: Simple Rural Woman in Egypt - 简单的农村妇女在埃及

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

This is my original work of a Simple Rural Woman in Egypt, 3 years ago
I just wrote now my signature :-)

这是我原来的作品, 简单的农村妇女在埃及, 3年前

我刚刚写了我的签名 :-)

If you liked it.. Don't forget to..
Upvote, resteem it .. and follow me @asmaasema

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @asmaasema to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

great post, as usual!

Thank you dear.

Well said, I really like this that you've laid out. And I definitely share the viewpoint with you. I also hope to leave my legacy here on steemit, and what I share here is what I would want to be remembered for. I think we can all look for something new! Thank you for being here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48