You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collection of incomplete work

in #drawing7 years ago

@jillustrations has an interesting contest regarding going over old drawings. Thought it might be up your alley seeing as you just pulled a bunch out. I really like that last image of the girl resting on her hand. Would love to see what you would do with that concept now.

Sort:  

I’ll definitely check that out. You know how bad I am about getting into contests. I’m deciding how I should color the girl resting on her hand. I might add text.

uhhweee cheers for the mention! XD
and hell to the yeah it would be awesome if you participated @vermillionfox! ;D

I’ll give it a go!

yaaay! ~~ gotta hurry tho, there's only a little time left! XD
it's already "day 6" of the post today! XP

😭 I attempted to redraw an image yesterday but I had to trash it. I’m gonna try again in the next hour.

haha it's ok! as of right now ( 9pm UTC-05:00 ) you have 20 hours left!

😅 I missed it but I might still post the image. I was continuously interrupted as I was getting images ready to post so maybe it was just wasn’t meant to be.

aww damn. well, you know what? Just keep it for the next one ;D I'll do another one in a week (I want to do a different challenge in between to mix it up ;D )

Sweet! I’ll keep a lookout for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29