Windmill drawing.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello friends,

I did this drawing yesterday folowing some tutorials on Russian social network.

I made a drawing with a pensil. I made clouds with dots.

With other parts I used a regular type of hatching. I added some grass and tulips in the bottom.

Here is the end result.

Sort:  

Looks like you are a good artist. Art is the reflection of mind. So. Whenever I get an opportunity visit art exhibition. Really nice art to share with us. Thanks.

Thank you @dindar

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Great work. Drawing is good for the heart and soul. Thanks for sharing it with us. Always good to see Art work on steemit.

Thank you @kandywriter. You are right it’s good for my heart and soul.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44