Trying out colors in my drawings

in #drawing7 years ago

This is my first time using colors in a drawing like this, like semi realistic. I don't know what to think about this drawing because I think is cute but it's not enough. Should I keep practicing with colors?

c00131ed-55bd-4b82-b647-b03f11cbcd38.jpg

Sort:  

Wow you look very nice I follow you, and I invite you to see my profile I make drawings

I am new an Artist as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@jyotirmay/introducing-my-self-here-i-am-jyotirmay-drawing-artist

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,
@jyotirmay

Eager to see what you can come up with the colors! It's great to see development among other artists.

I've always been comfortable in black and white illustrations. Refreshing!
Keep it up! :)

Thank you so much <3 i will keep it up hahah

I like this, it's nice to see some colour. I think you should keep practicing with colours simply because it doesn't hurt to try to develop a new skill. And if you don't enjoy it you can always just stop doing it and go back to the black and white style.

That is actually pretty true, thank youuu!!!

You're welcome. Keep up the good work.

yes this guy is seems like realistic

What do you mean with click? hahha

nice work i have my little brother his also doing arts like you maybe you can check his blog
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@itsyori/a-19-year-old-kiddo-with-a-dream

It looks good, I think you should keep playing with colors. Color is a whole extra dimension that could help you bring your work to life in bigger and more awesome ways than ever before.

Yeah i think so too, thank you very much <3

Awesome ^ ^ She wants to be her girlfriend:*



https://steemit.com/art/@yusaymon/rude-girl-by-yusaymon
Followed and upvoted @artkemi

Haha that looks pretty cool, thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65