Introducing my self...... here I am Jyotirmay drawing artist :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I am Jyotirmay, I am an Engineer, Drawing artist, Humanitarian and also Achiever person.I am an Indian, I feel proud to be an Indian. I love traveling and I like to eat delicious food. My hobbies are drawing, gardening, cooking etc.

Jyotirmay.jpg

I was very much excited before joining in Steemit, when I know about steemit in Google. Steemit is a very good platform for everyone. Anyway, here I am interested to write about travel, delicious food recipe, about drawing etc.

I was complete my B-tech from “Siliguri Institute of Technology” and my father was a government employe as a deputy ranger of forest department in west Bengal .My mother is very sensitive woman, she like cooking and do every necessary work for daily life.

Follow me and vote on my steemit blog, give your comments.

Here is my some sketch, hope you like it.

Rabindranath Tagore.jpg

His compositions were chosen by two nations as national anthems: Indian’s “Jana Gana Mana” and Bangladesh’s “Amar Shonar Bangla”.

He is an actor, I have sketched him.

image1.jpg

Don't forget to follow me.

Thank you for viewing my profile.
Jyotirmay

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jyotirmay! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thank you for your suggestion :) :)

This is so amazing! This may be my favorite thing on Steemit! @jyotirmay

Thank you so much :)
And don't forget to follow me !!

Welcome to Steem @jyotirmay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for your warm welcome :)

Congratulations @jyotirmay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful sketch...well goin buddy

Welcome dear and give your UPVOTE ...... :) :)

Thank You for this really good

Words

🍀🤝💯💫

Welcome to my Blog :) :)

Wow! Your artworks are amazing... :) Keep it up and enjoy steeming! 😄

Thank you for your compliments and give your UPVOTE ...... :) :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @jyotirmay I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you so much and give your UPVOTE ..... :) :)

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60