Anime illustration.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello friends, I want to present you my last illustration that I made of Anime

Final result step by step.

Steps that I have followed.

#1.- To start, I made the anime sketch to proceed with painting.

#2.- Then I applied different shades of colors to draw the eyes.

#3.- For this step, I have applied colors in the silhouette where each corresponding color goes.

#4.- Then, I painted the hair with different shades of blue and I left blank parts that show a reflection.

#5.-To finish and after finishing the most complicated part of the painting I painted the anime outfit.

I show you pictures of the step by step illustration.

And this was the step by step of my most recent work. If you liked give me Ressteem, UpVote or just leave me a comment on how you felt about my painting.

User: @Antonioperu

Sort:  

Ohh very amazing how you draw. Hope you like my last post and upvote me https://steemit.com/story/@valeriaquiaro/american-horror-story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52