Surreal Art Contest - My entry

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,this is my entry for Surreal Art Contest hosted by sethlinson,thank you for this opportunity.So I had many ideas what to make but I stoped on modern problem like this one:
1mod3.jpg

some drawing progress photos

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

1mod.jpg

That's it I hope you enjoyed my work, thanks for watching

Sort:  

I was sad to discover recently that you copied your work from another artist. I can see that you created your work by hand, but the idea... the content is not your own. Your entry will not be eligible to win any prizes in my contest.

This is the original.

Yes I know that,I thought it's norm with it.I hed saw may different contests and entries was made by coping form different source's, that was never problem,anyway it's your deal

The contest rules specified original content. It's fine to take inspiration from other artists, but not to outright copy.

That is so good and funny, i showed my 13year old daughter the picture and told her thats what will happen if she does not get off her phone. Subscribed for more terrific content

thank you, it's most actual problem of our generation,it's making many things easyer but other side we start living in cyber world and lost our realyty

Hi friend, I like it to much your drawing haha it's very interesting!
Good luck in the contest I'm participing too :D

Thank you so much, good luck to you too

great drawing skills!

Thank you so much

Congratulations @anonimous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @anonymous, I've included your art in my latest showcase of the contest entries. Check it out!

Wow, thank you so much, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54