You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My original characters sketches for one game which did not released #2

in #drawing7 years ago

well, if there somebody will decide to realize this sketches in game or somewhere else, it would be nice and I'll be glad to see it working,I saying that for this moment I'm doing it just for fun,but who knows,maybe some day I'll play this game online with you :)

Sort:  

If I heard about any person who would be motivated, I'll show them your work, it could be awesome, so I hope your game will be released

Thank you for your initiative,I really glad, it would be excellent

I can't promise you any results but I keep your work in my mind

yeah I know, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48