My original characters sketches for one game which did not released #2

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey good people,@anonimous here, I gonna release second part of my sketches for fantasy game which did not had born,first part is here: https://steemit.com/drawing/@anonimous/my-original-characters-sketches-for-one-game-which-did-not-released
This time we have kingdom of shmags which are human like creatures ,but also have specific pils on their body:

Mag
IMG_20171110_170730_713.jpg

Tank
IMG_20171110_170639_828.jpg

Warrior
IMG_20171110_170621_126.jpg

I did also few elementals too:

Stone elemental
IMG_20171110_170655_964.jpg

Fire elemental.
IMG_20171110_170709_481.jpg

There is missing air,water and earth elementals and medic,hunter characters of shmag kingdom but I plane release em soon so stay updated,will be here soon
Cheers

Sort:  

upvote and resteem

Thank you so much

superb sketch

wow just wow!!!!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 11.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @anonimous
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

the first picture was look like my nightmare last night .😆

haha that was relly funny :)

They look a lot like armor games models, dis you ever work for them?

Unfortunately no, it was my first and also last work in game industry for this moment, after this sketches I had not draw long time

Your characters are very interesting and as dope as your drawing skills ! Do you created a kind of universe for them ?

Thank you,Despite the fact that the game may never come out I'm gonna create all characters and worlds,its now just for fun but I'll make all five worlds for it

But how do you that it will never come out ? By creating a universe, you might attract some people who know how to make it real, except if you don't want it to be a game

well, if there somebody will decide to realize this sketches in game or somewhere else, it would be nice and I'll be glad to see it working,I saying that for this moment I'm doing it just for fun,but who knows,maybe some day I'll play this game online with you :)

If I heard about any person who would be motivated, I'll show them your work, it could be awesome, so I hope your game will be released

Thank you for your initiative,I really glad, it would be excellent

I can't promise you any results but I keep your work in my mind

yeah I know, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31