My original characters sketches for one game which did not released

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey steemian folks, I'm sharing with you my sketches which I made year ago for one MMORPG wich did not released
there was five Kingdom with individual skills and abilityes,every Kingdom contains five characters here's humans race in steampunk style:
warrior:

a.jpg

or

f.jpg

medic

g.jpg

mag - illusionist

w.jpg

or

d.jpg

tank

fg.jpg

sniper/hunter

s.jpg

If you like this sketchs, I'll make post with other kingdoms too, thanks for your attention and time

Sort:  

Cool sketches... Do you got more?

Thank you,yes I have more and I'll release them soon

Very cool man, I always love checking out your stuff and enjoy more and more. Keep it up and good luck with future games.

thanks @erodedthoughts , it means a lot to me, you're one of the coolest dudes whom I'm always glad to see

I remember the first time I saw your account you were half my rep, my gosh how you've grown. Great job!

Thanks man, but it's not only my merit, nor all the cool dudes like you

great post.

great post. please show more its very intresting

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @anonimous
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anonimous to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43