ART EXPLOSION WEEK 20 - My entry

in #drawing7 years ago

hello guys, @anonimous here with new drawing for @juliakponsford's art contest which you can join here:

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-20-theme-power-25-steem-in-prizes-all-forms-of-art-welcome

Also you can follow @juliakponsford for more art and very interesting blog.

Now about my drawing:

pow7.jpg

as a base I used penil sketcht

pow.jpg

Then I added some digital colors

pow1.jpg

pow2.jpg

pow4.jpg

and...abraca dabra :)

pow7.jpg

working progress gif bonus :)

pow.gif

I hope you enjoyed my work, thank you for watching and your time

Sort:  

Great interpretation of the theme power awesome! Thanks!

Thank you so much @juliakponsford, glad for participating

Wow... its amazing pictures ...
follow and upvote me @taqdirul94 :)

Electricity in the air... Thank you for participating to the contest, great entry!

thank you so much @vachemorte, I'm enjoyng it with pleasure

it's very nice ! good luck!
upvote and follow you!
feel free to visit my blog with my art and photos!

Very nice your work I liked a lot, very ingenious. Good luck in the contest! (;

You got a 1.28% upvote from @upme requested by: @anonimous.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51