Whales. Step by step. I dedicate my drawing to all the whales of Steemit

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I dedicate my drawing to all the whales of Steemit

My new work is in stages.

Material: watercolor pencils, watercolor, oil

Where whales are flying, over your head, The bodies wriggle, the clouds dissect.

You look at the sky in the bindings of days, You miss the seas, remember the endless ocean.

I made a sketch

I started painting the background, I painted it with watercolor pencils.

In order for it to be a smooth transition of colors, I painted the painted leaf with water

If you want to finish the drawing quickly and the paint dries dry, you can dry the leaf with a hair dryer

I use blue ink for drops

So as not to paint over the whales, I covered them with paper

For a background outline

White oil for small parts

I also take white watercolor for white drops

Background ready

One whale is painted with watercolor pencils

I paint the last whale

Stained with water

My drawing is ready!

  Thank you 

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

Nice work! Can you dedicate some painting to all the minnows? ;) :)

I had the same thought @pinkhyppo. Nice painting 😉

What do you have in mind?

Maybe something like this

Aaaa
Us on Steemit
Haha
Good idea! I will try :)

Can't wait to see the results! ;)

You're a good artist, nice work!

Thank you so much!

This is beautiful and am sure that it will be appreciated...thanks for sharing

Many thanks! I'm very pleased that you like it!

Welcome, I am really impressed on your innovative mind and talents..keep it up and stay in touch

With pleasure! Thank you!

Very beautiful painting,
and you too!

Many thanks! Very nice

I am very pleased!
Thank you!
Very pleased! Nice words
With love

That's very beautiful🌺🌺

Many thanks! I'm very glad that you like my work!

I love it I look forward to them🌺

I'm happy to draw more :)
Thanks to people like you, I have a desire to draw even more

That's wonderful! Keep on drawing and keep on steeming! Your so kind🌺

Hugs my dear talented friend❤️

Thank you! Very glad that you like

What a lovely whale family, enjoyed going throught the steps :D

Many thanks!

Great post!! Keep it up :)
By the way, I'm following you now
Cheers

many thanks
with pleasure.
OK. mutually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41