"Every Drop of Paint" - "Cada gota de pintura" dedicate to @andrianna -> by @yusaymon

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Poem for @andrianna**

Every drop of paint expands in your deeds
as you inhale oxygen, you slide the brush without being able to disguise your beauty
if I could stay in your drops of paint as portrayed
I could die of joy in a time unsuspected

I see the miserable idea that there is a place in my words
so that your look is embodied in my dreams
I admire each and every gait in your pursue the movement
your pores breathe art and delicately do my
heart to pump harder.


Art by @andrianna


Cada gota de pintura se expande en tus hazañas
como inhalar oxigeno, deslizas el pincel sin poder disimular tu hermosura
si tan solo quedara en tus gotas de pintura retratado
podría morir de alegría en un momento insospechado

caigo en la idea miserable de que existe un lugar en mis palabras
para que tu mirada quede plasmada en mis sueños
admiro cada forma de andar en perseguir el movimiento
tus poros respiran arte y delicadamente haces mi
corazón bombear mas fuerte.

Sort:  

Wow! Great!
I am very pleased!!!
Thank you very much friend
With love

"Every drop of paint expands in your deeds..." So amazing your words!!!!!!!

@THROUGHMYEYES I don´t know how... but I´m reading again the poem
and I feel my heart... and that part <3 u are right my friend..! Thank u very much

great post. upvoted all your posts. well done my friend @yusaymon

@SASHIN thanks for all ur words and ur support means a lot to me <3

Excellent work dear friend @yusaymon congratulations on this beautiful work

@JLUFER Thanks for passing by !! <3

Beautiful way with words... I love the explanation of how much you admire the Artwork , almost envious of the paint! Bravo :)

<3 Thanks for stopping by @AINEYANN you´re awesome..!

You're most welcome fellow poet =) - stay pleasant, talented and friendly ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37