To me, please, ticket to childhood.   One way..I love gold acrylic

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Pencil drawing

To me, please, ticket to childhood.

One way..I love gold acrylic

 Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   


Sort:  

Great drawing, feel it animating with moving through my scrolling down.
Soliciting newbie support https://steemit.com/growth/@digital-entrep/what-s-next-after-the-introduceyourself-tag
Feel free to upvote and follow :)

Thank you!

That I did not notice that you followed!

Your drawings are so very beautiful!

Hello Friend! Thank you! I am very pleased!

well done girl!

Neat work!

Thank you!🌼

Quality! :-D

Thank you. Certainly qualitatively the same acrylic.

lovely drawing.... it is beautiful

Thank you! very nice!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47