The bright life of a dolphin. His house is an ocean his love is life. Step by step

in #drawing7 years ago

Dolphins. Step by step.

Material: watercolor pencils, watercolor.

His house is an ocean his love is life. He does not envy the aspirant birds. His gold sunshine is his crimson foam of pink waves. Each day lived like a pink dream. And you can swim where you want only who would call. And there was not one of those who waited for him. His cry tears the waters of the dark glib. But no one will answer it the last dolphin. What is life for if there is no one in it? And the salt of his tears is taken up by the water. No one sees the drops of love and goodness. You will never notice how the dolphin is crying. If you are alone, then he is simply alone.

Outline

I start the background with a blue color

Add to vivid colors background

Dye

Drops

To dry

Red drops

White drops

Background ready

I paint watermelon

Ready

 Thank you 

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

The drawing is beautiful, I love everything about the drawing

thanks!!! ;)

Your welcome

@andrianna

quite a talent...great work. keep it up
do visit my blog also and check out my short family story...thanks

Thank you!
with pleasure!

Great art! Next time, please show us the Whales :D

Thank you, now I can die a happy man :)

What a lovely article!!
The painting is beautiful!!

Thank you!
I'm glad you like it!

It's very beautiful image!

Thank you!
I am very pleased!

Amazing ! Cool arts

Many thanks!

this "dolphin" remembered me to to our group when i been junior high school

great nice to see you.

I love this. Happy messy artwork! Amazing :)

Thank you very much friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32