Sweet owl

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Sweet owl

Materials: red chalk, sepia dark, sepia light (sepia), charcoal (charcoal) KOH-I-NOOR, acrylic "gold maya" and "silver" Nevskaya palette, Sketch Pad

 Alena Bessonova 

 The Blue Jay ( All borders are only in our head )

https://steemit.com/drawing/@andrianna/the-blue-jay-all-borders-are-only-in-our-head

Birdie - Cardinal ✨

https://steemit.com/drawing/@andrianna/birdie-cardinal 

Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very inspiring your work.... I am not expert I only talk from my views but... Your draws are very bi dimensional and at the same time I can almost feel their breathing, their pain/soletude ..
**As if the paper gave them live... **
Very extrange and beautiful indeed.

Thank you very much . Your comment is very inspiring. ^_^
@marcosespes1

Thank you . I am doing my best . @kus-knee

You have a lovely style about your work and I appreciate the llist of materials you list in your post. Kudos. Keep up the excellent work.giphy (2).gif

Thanks a lot my friend 😎

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55