Birdie - Cardinal ✨

in #drawing7 years ago

All borders are only in our heads

Birdie - Cardinal

VK Alena Bessonova. Materials: watercolor pencils, red chalk, sepia dark, sepia light (sepia), charcoal (charcoal) KOH-I-NOOR, acrylic "gold maya" and "silver".

Thank you all for viewing, with respect  @andrianna   
Sort:  

If I have need for a logo someday you gotta be ready! :P

Or a painting :)

Good. I will be happy! =)

Did you saw the fiftyword challenge? I already entered the a simple story I think you can do it too if you like the idea of creating a simple story. For more detail you can check my profile I have resteemed the rules and the theme.

Thank you. Not yet. Now I'll look.

Great work! So vivid colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39