Mad Hatter. An illustration on the book "Alice in Wonderland". Step by step

in #drawing7 years ago

Mad Hatter

 An illustration on the book "Alice in Wonderland". Step by step I did it for the soul, because I love this amazing work very much. I think that one of you who, like me, is a fan of this fairy tale, it would be interesting to look at my drawing.  

Heroes from the previous post

 Thank you

With love  @andrianna 

Sort:  

Thanks @andrianna for sharing these hand made drawing. I really love fairy tales of the world story like "Alice in Wonderland". One day I was teaching my son & I found about fairy tales story. Thanks

Thank you! I am very pleased! Glad you like it!

You are most welcome.

So sweet
Keep the good work

Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it!

very cool art. i like it:)

Thank you! I am very pleased!

Wonderful job, I love your steps:))

thank you very much friend!
I'm very pleased that you love :)

Super Mat Hatter :)

A friend calls me mad hatter when I wear a specific type of hat. Have not a photo, but will make a post with all my hats, I'll do it later today.

thanks
OK!
Will be very interesting to see. I would be happy if you inform me about this. I'm afraid to miss :)

I keep your post open in a tab of my browser to not forget to inform you :)

very nice

Thank you :)

With a little delay, here my post with some of my hats, including the Mad Hatter's hat; Well something similar to that :) https://steemit.com/madhatter/@edje/the-mad-hatter-an-ode-to-the-hat-photographs-insight

I look with pleasure

Super NJOY the hats; Hope I can inspire Steemians and possible you to wear hats? :)

It would be great to see you in the hat :)

Maybe, someday :)

Great paintings! You seem to be very skilled with water colors.. respect!

Thank you!
Very glad that you like it!
Soon I will paint butter :)

You are welcome! :)

Hello amazing post
if you like please visit me
upvote & following
would be great help
Thanks
XD

ok

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $56.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65