A piece of sun-Steemit for you from my fairy deer

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello friends!

A new drawing from me. In the picture I pictured: the deer is pulling Solneshko with the Steemit logo. For me, the deer is a fabulous animal. Steemit for me is something kind and bright as the sun. My fairy deer draws a big sun, which will bring luck to everyone-all users of Steemit!

I love you all! I wish you good luck with all your heart.

Have a good mood!

I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!

Love Andrianna  

Sort:  

It's a reindeer! Nice!

Red on Yellow base always gives an awesome evening view.

I like the photo. These are amazing...!

@andrianna

Thanks for sharing~ Helpful information! You're so pretty💕

@andrianna

Nice friend. Help upvote me

You're paintings are very deer to us @andrianna ;)

Have a good mood!

I ask to proceed to the vote!

I will have a good mood as I have voted

Very cool stuff, good work!

I am new an Artist as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@jyotirmay/introducing-my-self-here-i-am-jyotirmay-drawing-artist

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,
@jyotirmay

Beautiful twilight sky :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91