A lone deer.

in #drawing7 years ago

A lone deer.

 Materials: watercolor, watercolor pencils, watercolor paper. 

 Have a good mood! 

I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!Love Andrianna 

Sort:  

Nice work followed you

Thank you! Welcome

@kishan got you a $0.27 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@kishan got you a $0.27 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Хорошая смысловая картина...
Конечно же.
LIKE!!

Большое спасибо!

Он офигенен)) Рестимну))

Спасибо! :)

Nice deer. Lonely just like me :-)

Very beautiful painting @andrianna

Beautiful painting 🦌

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cool painting!

Works great with my last post so I advertised you and sent people your way! I linked the painting as well, I hope you don't mind. I can edit.

100% applied here!

Also, I like the post where you talk about beer!

Cheers!

That's a nice painting. Good skills. Nice imagination. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55