You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZIG® Watercolor Marker Review - TLDR version

in #drawing8 years ago

Wow, this is a really great post! Very good information! I have a 48 count set of the Koi Watercolor Brush Pens that I just bought recently. I really like them but I'm new to watercolor and it's a little bit frustrating for me learning the ins and outs of it. Love your swatch sheet and the time and effort you put into this review!

Sort:  

Cool! Thank you for sharing - let me know if you discover or develop any really good tricks because I understand your frustrations with watercolor (trust me). That frustration can be so demotivating, even in tiny doses :p

I definitely will! I'm working on a piece today that I will try to post late using the watercolor brush pens. I figure if I keep trying I will get it figured out, lol!!
Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56