Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 8: Anaconda Versus Ostrich! VOTE NOW!

in #drawing6 years ago

ANACONDA


source
VERSUS


source
OSTRICH

HEAVEN OR HELL! DUEL 8, LET'S ROCK!


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Man that's not even a fair battle. God save the poor ostrich.
Anaconda is the winner.

Poor ostrich... Wtf... Bro.. Hw is anaconda goin to catch ostrich... The moment ostrich sees an ansconda it will dissapear... How is poor anaconda goin to catch him ... Wat do u think?

You silly silly man. Remember this ain't a running competition. This is a fair and share battle. They can't run, they have to fight.

Apply the same logic here... Ostrich has stamina... Cheetaj ran out of stamina...

https://steemit.com/comedy/@alexbeyman/ultimate-zoo-battle-round-five-result-grizzly-is-victorious

Hahahaha. Stamina. Is that a joke.
What could ostrich do with stamina ?
He can only run for his life ?
And I suggest you to do the same.

Every one will... It wont b able to touch its feather in reality... I pity u n ur anaconda... U have a earthworm tho lol

Your comment is not related to this. It doesn't mean anything. Lol

Wat can ostrich do apart from running... Gues tryy to lay eggs and hope it fells on anaconda n xpect he dies or gets blind... Mercy mercy

This is definitely a straight win for the anaconda.

The ostrich has neither offensive nor defensive trait against the curly reptile.

Anaconda to take this one down, While the ostrich buries its head in the sand

Poor Ostrich, snif-snif. I'll bring flowers to your grave.
And also will take care of your eggs. Free breakfast!

I don't know much about either animal, stories are that an Ostrich will bury it's head in sand, (don't know if that's true), I think Ostrich's like snake, and they do have those quick feet, but the Anaconda is no slouch either. I think the claws on the Ostrich's feet are pretty strong for digging around rocks and holes in the hardpan soils, so a very minute edge to the Ostrich I think, but it is going to be a tough fight and winner may be maimed for life.

Definitely Anaconda. Despite the powerful kick the Ostrich has no real defense against the powerful grip of the Anaconda!

Can we give Ostrich a lightsaber? Or a Hulk genes...
My pick is an Ostrich! I don't want a stronger opponent to win again.
Let Ostrich train hard for the battle with Anaconda.

Anaconda all the way!!
I think ostrich is gonna be chocked to death

I ll just vote for anaconda. Hell! they scare me to death .I wish I never come across any of it in real life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35