A portrait of my parents.

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi Steemit!!!I drew this portrait of my parents, I love them and willing to give everything for them,but they are now far away from me, they are already old and went to rest at sea,and I miss and drew their portrait and look at it every day.I was good at drawing and doing tattoos to people and friends for free,I was born in Ukraine and learned to paint by himself.I hope you liked the portrait

Sort:  

increible!! fallow y $$

Adorable and so lively... Upvoted

your parents must be proud your parents are really cut nice drawing and thanks for sharing it and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/@othmanesl

Scammer and thief. !cheetah ban

Congratulations @ahyenno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44