You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insomnia

in #drawing6 years ago

I agree with @melooo182, the character you created looks like he's asking for help, like, "oh God, why me?! Why?!" Lol. But it's fun tho.
Although, you're right, insomia can be destructive. It makes us feel frustrated not being able to sleep, when sleep is the only thing to make us feel peace. 😅 Anyways, nice illustration! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you @aboutart! I often like to add some kind of dark humor to dramatic scenes. Like laughing the pain away...

Yeah it really is destructive and I hope I can sleep better soon :)

Have you tried taking sleeping pills? Or like stresstabs? I heard that stresstabs makes you feel sleepy. And sometimes, insomia is caused by stress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62