Drawing series #8 (The joker and Harley)

in #draw6 years ago

Hi guys today I wanna show you this drawing. continuing with the comic series of draws, is the turn for one of my favs character in the comic world is obviously the Joker.

The steps

Fist I do the contour lines .

I finish with the body of Joker and Harley , I see where the lights and shadows of the draws are.

I start with the blacks, I used an 4b pencil for the shadows.

the pencil 4b can give you more dark, but i don't wanna do it.

Tips: find your style of drawing ,and do it your way.

The result

Thank you for your support,and I hope you like it.

@steemitgunner

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72