Drawing of Khaleesi - Game of Thrones

in #draw6 years ago

Drawing of Khaleesi - Game of Thrones


Hello dear friends of steemit, today I want to share with you

a drawing that I made yesterday. This time I wanted to make a character

of the well-known Game of Thrones.

 

 Daenerys Targaryen - Khaleesi

 


A short time ago I started watching the well-known Game of Thrones series.

Many people had recommended it to me since its inception, but never

caught my attention. I felt that I was simply overvalued,

that the series could not be so good.


 
I tell you, I regret not having seen it before, sincerely  since I started 

to see her I could not stop. It is a very series  interesting, I recommend 

them totally. 

 


One of the characters that has most captivated me has undoubtedly been

Daenerys Targaryen. Many are the reasons that have made my

I appreciate this character. Represents a very humble and good queen

that he has won the love of all his subjects, and in spite of his kindness

she does not stop having a strong character, she does not allow anyone

 to humiliate her and It seems that this is very important in the character

 it represents.


"Daenerys of the storm, of the house Targaryen, khalesi of the Dothraki,

queen of the andalusians, rhoynar and the first men. Lady of the Seven

kingdoms and protector of the kingdom. The mother of dragons, the one

that does not burn, chain breaker, and slave liberator. "


 
Drawing step by step. 


 
The first thing I like to do when starting to draw a picture is 

 the sketch, since the whole drawing depends on it. So dedicate

 the  time necessary for your sketch to be well. 


 
I continued to do the shadow of the eyes, always remember that

first thing that calls attention of a face is the look so it reverses 

time in them. 



Finish all the shadows on the face, do not do it

hurry up, take your time, remember that things quickly never 

they will come out the same. Little by little you can improve

he speed at which you make your drawings.



Finally I made the hair, and made the background with the help of a charcoal


 
I hope you liked this post! 

Sort:  

Incredible technique! Hope you follow explain how draw with pencil, I don't time almost for drawing, but i wanna do it.

Hi,

This is a great artwork, however, in order to get an upvote from @slothicorn, you need to give a proof of this work. You can do this by sharing your picture along with this artwork.
Click Here to Read our New Curation Policy And Updated Rules
(@ghulammujtaba)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48