Young depressed, but talented part2

in #drama6 years ago (edited)

Another Remember's story, I remind you that this post and image have copyright: Remember.

Unscheduled Letter
My dear, Emily, oh my dear
It's been so long since we broke up. Remember that day. I told you I needed something else. You looked me in the eye and you silent. I was seeing sadness in your eyes trying to be cold and tough even though they were about to burst into crying. You knocked the door on the door and you left. It hurt you. I know that. Because you loved me with your whole being.
It's been my dear years, for the bed I'm warmed up by others if my soul is empty. With the passage of time, I realized I needed the one that never crossed my bed, but that had entered my heart.
I was young, Emily, young and bad. I did not know what I wanted from life. And you were so perfect. With sun and freckles. With eyes like ocean and baby soul. I miss you. I miss everything I could have been. I will not ask for forgiveness, I do not deserve to be forgiven. When I saw you today in our park, my heart almost jumped from my chest.
You smiled again as you could with me. Near you, Zac approached, the guy you told me to send your tickets in secret. Everything seemed like a game at the time. I did not know it would get here. And the fact that I learned that you will soon marry, broke my heart. Forgive me for the tears with which I write this writer, you will never receive it anyway. I love you, Emily. Be happy!
5905515.jpg

p.s: @rbm sorry, my buddy does not want to make his memoirs fully uncovered and has decided to remain anonymous

Sort:  

Very inspirational. We are not a product of our circumstances. Rather, we are products of our decisions.

We are what we choose. If we prefer happiness, we are happy, so if we choose to distance ourselves, we are sad.

I understand. We only have to respect your buddy's decision.
The letter is sublime. I hope you keep publishing your buddy's creations.
A propos, you have a typo. „Remeber“, on the second row of the text.
P.S. I hope you understand that the upvote is mostly for the text. But thank you for publishing it!

Thanks for the correction, I have a keyboard problem and that's why. I did not notice, but thank you. As long as I have to give it to him, I'll post him. Thanks a lot: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77