You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She stood in the Storm...

in #drama6 years ago

hmmmm think you need to be investigated as well. I wonder if I looked you up if I'd find a bunch of hard left videos as well. What is it? Is Tracy right over the sweet spot that will bring everyone down? Is that it? You guys are being paid to ruin her financially so she doesn't have time to report the real truth of what's going on in Washington. Things that the Trump administration is probably looking at as well to help tie things together. Yep. I'm not a researcher, but I challenge all researchers to start following YOUR money trail & everything you've been doing over the past 6 months.

Sort:  

LOL you Beanz shills are so pathetic. Trying to threaten me with an "investigation." What a joke. Here, come "investigate" me and troll me all you want. I have nothing to hide from the likes of you.

https://www.reddit.com/user/C_L_I_C_K/

https://twitter.com/C_L_I_C_K

Tracy "over the sweet spot?" What the hell are you talking about? Tracy hasn't been over any spot. Q is over the target, not Tracy. You know the false flags that just happened today? Las Vegas mall shooter waving around a fake gun, threatening people. Florida shooter at Trump's golf course threatening people. Santa Fe school shooting in Texas. All of these events were a direct response from the deep state to Q's posts yesterday, not because Tracy is over some "sweet spot," you doofus.

Yeah, you're not a researcher nor do you have any clue what is going on. So I suggest you shut up and keep listening to, follow, and believe everything your hero Tracy says, like the sheep you are.

Why no mention of cicada 3301, matlock, or defango?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51