You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IS THE DRAMA TODAY?

in #drama5 years ago (edited)

@beggars created a steemengine token as a joke since the drugwars are using a different planform to create a token (looks like byteball I think).

I think the joke is hillarious, but others I guess disagree. He hasn't sold any and has been airdropping a few and buying some back.

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@beggars/why-i-registered-the-future-token-on-steem-engine-of7k5kvb

@whatsup I wouldn't mind delegating 100 SP either reply here or you can find me on discord.

Sort:  

I sent you a drama from steem-engine, due to it being promotional... I didn't want to mess with bot!

drama_tiny.png

I mean, this is still drugwars related because if drugwars didn't announce their new token thing, it wouldn't have happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74