You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She stood in the Storm...

in #drama6 years ago

I was warned - by some one in military intell actually - months ago that this would happen...the hacked social media etc..That all things could & would be used, including messages and even voices - to embarrass, cause conflict, but also to deceive...messages and calls ppl believed were a person they knew wouldn't be them at all..but completely convincing. Sounded crazy..still does..but here's the problem. That's not the only thing I've heard from this person, the info is always correct, & just look at this drama/division/anger..pick your negative emotion...that is pouring out everywhere. (If U believe that there a neg entities that feed on neg emotions, then you see the smorgasbord being offered).
Yet..like TRUMP..you're INTEGRITY has made you bulletproof - in my estimation anyway. I have been aware of those behind the scenes because you've told us about them. You've mentioned them, thanked them...Those behind the scenes weighed the risks/rewards & counted the cost too high. I don't blame them. There are many, many people doing research & passing it on, myself included, but could I do it day in & day out? Nope. Not everyone can have their head in the game 24/7 & still be able to play with the kids, enjoy dinner out..I'm thankful for those that can. They pay a price though...am I right?
So now the unseen researchers want the rewards for what they didn't risk. That's against everything we believe in. Being in the public eye didn't come without cost...Dues have been paid.
Congratulations on your success! You've EARNED it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49