Sort:  

haha

This was like the more civilized version of The Jerry Springer Show. LOL

Yeah hahaha

This reminds me a lot about the Jerry Springer show. However, it's just slightly more tamed. I read somewhere that shows like this aren't exactly real courts but are a method of alternative dispute resolution.

I don't understand, what are you posting about? Is it your unique content? In the beginning you posted sone good stuff, but now , sorry man i don't accept it as content that fits the idea of steemit.

One night.... Makes you think

What the

thats crazy ..however waiting for your valuable post and not a street fight kida stuff like this!!

What in the fuck, did I just watch? o.0
lmfao!

()

Hi quietbear - from - @super-grand-ad - I am upvote number 1 -
As promised when you followed me
I have upvoted your latest post or comment
Also here is the link to my free to download tracks - Enjoy -
Just click the link below

https://www.reverbnation.com/supergrandadsupergrandad

with my compliments @super-grand-ad

Don't forget to upvote back

And this, everyone is why you avoid R-selected people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29