You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She stood in the Storm...

in #drama6 years ago (edited)

Funny how you get all your info from blatant anti-Q disinfo agents. Why don't you ever listen to pro-Q people like PrayingMedic or Jordan Sather (Destroying the Illusion) instead? They don't lie and purposely leave out key information like these vitriolic anti-Q people always do.

Or better yet, do your own research for yourself, instead of letting others do it for you, brainwashing you into believing their ideology and narratives?

Sort:  

How do you know where I get ALL my info from? Just because I referenced those three? You are making assumptions. I do my own research, and I don't get paid to do it either. Also, I think for myself. If you had done a little bit of research yourself, you could see that.

I replied to your post where you specifically used all anti-Q disinfo agents as your sources. So you're obviously very biased and do not think for yourself. If you did, you wouldn't have linked to only the dark side of the Q movement.

You obviously didn't read the first paragraph of said post. This discussion is over as far as I'm concerned. peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49