You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DRAMATIC OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF DRAMA!

in #drama5 years ago

Is there any FAQ section? I'm still clueless. I need to get 10 DRAMAs first? Haha. I just skimmed through this so... Lol.

Sort:  

Yes this post has the most info.

To issue tokens you need 10 DRAMA.
To Transfer tokens you can send them to this account with the url in the memo. (you would need at least 1 DRAMA, and after you transfer it, you would no longer have it)

To earn DRAMA you can be dramatic, @whatsup is still handing out a few here and there for bringing dramatic posts to her attention

To buy or trade DRAMA you can go to..

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=DRAMA

you can come into SteemChat to ask questions
https://discord.gg/KSJu3b

Thanks for the support and thinking I'm cute.

:)

Maybe I'll join the contest and win but I don't want to get flagged by the whales. Lol. Hey I have some dramatic posts but nothing quite recently. Does that count? Hehe.

But wait, your SteemChat link is on Discord? I'll just ask on Steem.chat maybe. If I have more questions. :) I just like how cute dRama looks. ♥

Blushes..

Okay, you get one for thinking I'm cute...

bats eye lash

!dramatoken

Awwww. Hahaha. ❤❤❤ Thank you.


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Haha wonder when that'll be. 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97